Cloudlets Webinar - come join us!

Document created by Kristle Chia Employee on Jun 23, 2015
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Delivering an exceptional customer experience is critical to online business success. Organizations today are struggling to do this in the context of the increased proliferation of devices, complexity of delivering across varying network conditions and in the increasingly app first, mobile first world. Did you know that Akamai supports over 115Billion API calls daily on its platform as it helps organizations adapt to this new world? Akamai has introduced completely self-serviceable cloudlets as extensions to your Akamai solution that can help solve specific business or operational challenges such as improving your SEO results or managing peak loads on your commerce sites. By offloading decisions to the Akamai edge, you can gain flexibility, resource offload and increased control.


Join us in the live session as we discuss:

  • Business Challenges with adopting PaaS, IaaS
  • Use cases for extending business logic closer to the customer
  • Customer case studies from around the world such as EL AL Airlines

 

DETAILS

Date: 24 June 2015


Time:

10:00AM IST

12:30PM SGT

14:30PM AEST

 

Speakers:

vjaitly.jpg

Varun Jaitly - Product Marketing Manager, Web Experience


alarkin.jpg
Anthony Larkin - Product Marketing Manager, Web Experience


If you'd like to register for the event, then click here now!

Attachments

    Outcomes