LIVE Webinar - Simplify Web Operations with Smart Scaleable Apps for Akamai - Cloudlets

Document created by Anthony Larkin Employee on Jun 23, 2015Last modified by Anthony Larkin Employee on Jun 23, 2015
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

This event has been scheduled for the convenience of viewers in Asian and Pacific time zones.


Delivering an exceptional customer experience is critical to online business success. Organizations today are struggling to do this in the context of the increased proliferation of devices, complexity of delivering across varying network conditions and in the increasingly app first, mobile first world. Did you know that Akamai supports over 115Billion API calls daily on its platform as it helps organizations adapt to this new world? Akamai has introduced completely self-serviceable cloudlets as extensions to your Akamai solution that can help solve specific business or operational challenges such as improving your SEO results or managing peak loads on your commerce sites. By offloading decisions to the Akamai edge, you can gain flexibility, resource offload and increased control.


Speakers:                                                                 

vjaitly.jpg

Join us in the live session as we discuss:

  • Business Challenges with adopting PaaS, IaaS
  • Use cases for extending business logic closer to the customer
  • Customer case studies from around the world such as EL AL Airlines

 

DETAILS

Date: 24 June 2015


Time: This event has been scheduled for the convenience of viewers in Asian and Pacific time zones.

10:00AM IST

12:30PM SGT

14:30PM AEST

 

If you'd like to register for the event, then click here now!

Varun Jaitly - Product Marketing Manager,

Web Experience


alarkin.jpg


 














 

 

 

Anthony Larkin - Product Marketing Manager,

Web Experience

Attachments

    Outcomes