Results Management

Document created by DPM Admin Employee on Jul 20, 2017Last modified by Dave Murphy on Oct 12, 2017
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

The new Results Management feature allows you to enable auto-deletion.

 

Company Settings

1. Go to Central > Settings > Company Settings.

2. In the Results Auto-Deletion screen area, you have the following options:

  • Older than X Days
     Check this box if you want the system to auto-delete compositions older than a certain number of days. 
  • After more than X exist
    Check this box if you want the system to start the auto-deletion only after a certain number of compositions exist. 

Note: If you have both checkboxes marked, the system triggers the auto-deletion once either condition is met.

Composition Editor

Note: The auto-deletion changes that you make inside the composition editor are applicable only to the composition that you are editing.

1. Go to Central > Compositions, and edit the composition.

2.  Go to the Properties tab, click on the Composition level, then click on General tab of the composition.

3. You have the following options available:

  • Enable auto-deletion
    Check this box to enable auto-deletion (unlock).
    Uncheck this box to prevent the system to auto-delete this specific composition (lock).
  • Override defaults
    Check this box if you want to override the auto-deletion defaults that were defined in the Company Settings. Then enter the override information that is applicable only to this composition.

Results 

1. Go to Central > Results.

2. You can also lock (prevent auto-deletion) or unlock (enable auto-deletion) a composition by clicking the  Lock button, which is displayed when you roll the mouse over the desired line. The Lock button is located on the left side of the Start Time column.

Attachments

    Outcomes