[APJ Security Webinar] 19 Aug: Latest Case Studies on Attack Mitigation in APJ

Document created by Kristle Chia Employee on Aug 6, 2015Last modified by Kristle Chia Employee on Aug 6, 2015
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Latest Case Studies on Attack Mitigation in Asia Pacific and Japan

 

Join Akamai’s Customer Incident Response Team (CSIRT) and APJ cloud security experts for our quarterly Cloud Security Threat Briefing. Hear from Clark Shishido and James Tin on attacks that they deal with on a daily basis inside of the Asia Pacific and Japan region and how best to mitigate these attacks.This webinar will discuss the following:

  • Web and infrastructure attacks observed by Akamai over the past 3 months
  • Attacker tactics, techniques, and procedures: how they do what they do
  • Indicators of compromise and how to detect and block attacks
  • DD4BC attacks
  • Technical deep-dive into a technical security countermeasures


Who should attend this webinar:

  • Chief Information Security Officers (CISOs) and Chief Security Officers (CSOs)
  • Web security architects
  • Security operations personnel
  • Web operations teams
  • Web infrastructure managers

 

WEBINAR DETAILS:
August 19, 2015
10:30 AM IST
01:00 PM SGT
01:00 PM HKT
03:00 PM AEST


SPEAKERS:

James Tin.jpg

James Tin
Senior Enterprise Security Architect
Akamai Technologies

 

cshishid.jpg
Clark Shishido
Security Response Engineer
Akamai Technologies


If you would like to attend this session, please do register here today!

Attachments

    Outcomes